Dates for Emergency First Aid at Work, in Kent (Maidstone)

Choose the date you'd like to attend, and the number of places you need

Trainer Start Date Price
Seth Oso 06 January 2018 (Saturday)
09:00 - 15:30

0 @ £66.00 (£79.20 incl VAT)
Total: £0 (£0 incl VAT)

0 @ £66.00 (£79.20 incl VAT)
Total: £0 (£0 incl VAT)

Seth Oso 23 January 2018 (Tuesday)
09:00 - 15:30

0 @ £66.00 (£79.20 incl VAT)
Total: £0 (£0 incl VAT)

0 @ £66.00 (£79.20 incl VAT)
Total: £0 (£0 incl VAT)

Seth Oso 03 February 2018 (Saturday)
09:00 - 15:30

0 @ £66.00 (£79.20 incl VAT)
Total: £0 (£0 incl VAT)

0 @ £66.00 (£79.20 incl VAT)
Total: £0 (£0 incl VAT)

Seth Oso 03 March 2018 (Saturday)
09:00 - 15:30

0 @ £66.00 (£79.20 incl VAT)
Total: £0 (£0 incl VAT)

0 @ £66.00 (£79.20 incl VAT)
Total: £0 (£0 incl VAT)

Seth Oso 20 March 2018 (Tuesday)
09:00 - 15:30

0 @ £66.00 (£79.20 incl VAT)
Total: £0 (£0 incl VAT)

0 @ £66.00 (£79.20 incl VAT)
Total: £0 (£0 incl VAT)

Seth Oso 14 April 2018 (Saturday)
09:00 - 15:30

0 @ £66.00 (£79.20 incl VAT)
Total: £0 (£0 incl VAT)

0 @ £66.00 (£79.20 incl VAT)
Total: £0 (£0 incl VAT)

Seth Oso 05 May 2018 (Saturday)
09:00 - 15:30

0 @ £66.00 (£79.20 incl VAT)
Total: £0 (£0 incl VAT)

0 @ £66.00 (£79.20 incl VAT)
Total: £0 (£0 incl VAT)

Seth Oso 11 May 2018 (Friday)
09:00 - 15:30

0 @ £66.00 (£79.20 incl VAT)
Total: £0 (£0 incl VAT)

0 @ £66.00 (£79.20 incl VAT)
Total: £0 (£0 incl VAT)

Seth Oso 02 June 2018 (Saturday)
09:00 - 15:30

0 @ £66.00 (£79.20 incl VAT)
Total: £0 (£0 incl VAT)

0 @ £66.00 (£79.20 incl VAT)
Total: £0 (£0 incl VAT)

Seth Oso 02 July 2018 (Monday)
09:00 - 15:30

0 @ £66.00 (£79.20 incl VAT)
Total: £0 (£0 incl VAT)

0 @ £66.00 (£79.20 incl VAT)
Total: £0 (£0 incl VAT)

Seth Oso 07 July 2018 (Saturday)
09:00 - 15:30

0 @ £66.00 (£79.20 incl VAT)
Total: £0 (£0 incl VAT)

0 @ £66.00 (£79.20 incl VAT)
Total: £0 (£0 incl VAT)

Seth Oso 04 August 2018 (Saturday)
09:00 - 15:30

0 @ £66.00 (£79.20 incl VAT)
Total: £0 (£0 incl VAT)

0 @ £66.00 (£79.20 incl VAT)
Total: £0 (£0 incl VAT)

Seth Oso 01 September 2018 (Saturday)
09:00 - 15:30

0 @ £66.00 (£79.20 incl VAT)
Total: £0 (£0 incl VAT)

0 @ £66.00 (£79.20 incl VAT)
Total: £0 (£0 incl VAT)

Seth Oso 25 September 2018 (Tuesday)
09:00 - 15:30

0 @ £66.00 (£79.20 incl VAT)
Total: £0 (£0 incl VAT)

0 @ £66.00 (£79.20 incl VAT)
Total: £0 (£0 incl VAT)

Seth Oso 06 October 2018 (Saturday)
09:00 - 15:30

0 @ £66.00 (£79.20 incl VAT)
Total: £0 (£0 incl VAT)

0 @ £66.00 (£79.20 incl VAT)
Total: £0 (£0 incl VAT)

Seth Oso 03 November 2018 (Saturday)
09:00 - 15:30

0 @ £66.00 (£79.20 incl VAT)
Total: £0 (£0 incl VAT)

0 @ £66.00 (£79.20 incl VAT)
Total: £0 (£0 incl VAT)

Seth Oso 20 November 2018 (Tuesday)
09:00 - 15:30

0 @ £66.00 (£79.20 incl VAT)
Total: £0 (£0 incl VAT)

0 @ £66.00 (£79.20 incl VAT)
Total: £0 (£0 incl VAT)

Seth Oso 01 December 2018 (Saturday)
09:00 - 15:30

0 @ £66.00 (£79.20 incl VAT)
Total: £0 (£0 incl VAT)

0 @ £66.00 (£79.20 incl VAT)
Total: £0 (£0 incl VAT)

 
OK
To experience the full functionality of this site, please enable Javascript in your browser settings.
Production