Dates for Emergency First Aid at Work, in London (Islington)

Choose the date you'd like to attend, and the number of places you need

Trainer Start Date Price
Martyn Smith 18 January 2018 (Thursday)
10:00 - 16:30

0 @ £66.00 (£79.20 incl VAT)
Total: £0 (£0 incl VAT)

0 @ £66.00 (£79.20 incl VAT)
Total: £0 (£0 incl VAT)

Martyn Smith 27 January 2018 (Saturday)
09:00 - 15:30

0 @ £66.00 (£79.20 incl VAT)
Total: £0 (£0 incl VAT)

0 @ £66.00 (£79.20 incl VAT)
Total: £0 (£0 incl VAT)

Martyn Smith 24 February 2018 (Saturday)
09:00 - 15:30

0 @ £66.00 (£79.20 incl VAT)
Total: £0 (£0 incl VAT)

0 @ £66.00 (£79.20 incl VAT)
Total: £0 (£0 incl VAT)

Martyn Smith 27 February 2018 (Tuesday)
10:00 - 16:30

0 @ £66.00 (£79.20 incl VAT)
Total: £0 (£0 incl VAT)

0 @ £66.00 (£79.20 incl VAT)
Total: £0 (£0 incl VAT)

Martyn Smith 24 March 2018 (Saturday)
09:00 - 15:30

0 @ £66.00 (£79.20 incl VAT)
Total: £0 (£0 incl VAT)

0 @ £66.00 (£79.20 incl VAT)
Total: £0 (£0 incl VAT)

Martyn Smith 27 March 2018 (Tuesday)
10:00 - 16:30

0 @ £66.00 (£79.20 incl VAT)
Total: £0 (£0 incl VAT)

0 @ £66.00 (£79.20 incl VAT)
Total: £0 (£0 incl VAT)

Martyn Smith 26 April 2018 (Thursday)
10:00 - 16:30

0 @ £66.00 (£79.20 incl VAT)
Total: £0 (£0 incl VAT)

0 @ £66.00 (£79.20 incl VAT)
Total: £0 (£0 incl VAT)

Martyn Smith 28 April 2018 (Saturday)
09:00 - 15:30

0 @ £66.00 (£79.20 incl VAT)
Total: £0 (£0 incl VAT)

0 @ £66.00 (£79.20 incl VAT)
Total: £0 (£0 incl VAT)

Martyn Smith 24 May 2018 (Thursday)
10:00 - 16:30

0 @ £66.00 (£79.20 incl VAT)
Total: £0 (£0 incl VAT)

0 @ £66.00 (£79.20 incl VAT)
Total: £0 (£0 incl VAT)

Martyn Smith 26 May 2018 (Saturday)
09:00 - 15:30

0 @ £66.00 (£79.20 incl VAT)
Total: £0 (£0 incl VAT)

0 @ £66.00 (£79.20 incl VAT)
Total: £0 (£0 incl VAT)

Martyn Smith 23 June 2018 (Saturday)
09:00 - 15:30

0 @ £66.00 (£79.20 incl VAT)
Total: £0 (£0 incl VAT)

0 @ £66.00 (£79.20 incl VAT)
Total: £0 (£0 incl VAT)

Martyn Smith 28 June 2018 (Thursday)
10:00 - 16:30

0 @ £66.00 (£79.20 incl VAT)
Total: £0 (£0 incl VAT)

0 @ £66.00 (£79.20 incl VAT)
Total: £0 (£0 incl VAT)

Martyn Smith 28 July 2018 (Saturday)
09:00 - 12:15

0 @ £66.00 (£79.20 incl VAT)
Total: £0 (£0 incl VAT)

0 @ £66.00 (£79.20 incl VAT)
Total: £0 (£0 incl VAT)

Martyn Smith 30 July 2018 (Monday)
10:00 - 16:30

0 @ £66.00 (£79.20 incl VAT)
Total: £0 (£0 incl VAT)

0 @ £66.00 (£79.20 incl VAT)
Total: £0 (£0 incl VAT)

Martyn Smith 25 August 2018 (Saturday)
09:00 - 15:30

0 @ £66.00 (£79.20 incl VAT)
Total: £0 (£0 incl VAT)

0 @ £66.00 (£79.20 incl VAT)
Total: £0 (£0 incl VAT)

Martyn Smith 30 August 2018 (Thursday)
10:00 - 16:30

0 @ £66.00 (£79.20 incl VAT)
Total: £0 (£0 incl VAT)

0 @ £66.00 (£79.20 incl VAT)
Total: £0 (£0 incl VAT)

Martyn Smith 22 September 2018 (Saturday)
09:00 - 15:30

0 @ £66.00 (£79.20 incl VAT)
Total: £0 (£0 incl VAT)

0 @ £66.00 (£79.20 incl VAT)
Total: £0 (£0 incl VAT)

Martyn Smith 27 September 2018 (Thursday)
10:00 - 16:30

0 @ £66.00 (£79.20 incl VAT)
Total: £0 (£0 incl VAT)

0 @ £66.00 (£79.20 incl VAT)
Total: £0 (£0 incl VAT)

Martyn Smith 27 October 2018 (Saturday)
09:00 - 15:30

0 @ £66.00 (£79.20 incl VAT)
Total: £0 (£0 incl VAT)

0 @ £66.00 (£79.20 incl VAT)
Total: £0 (£0 incl VAT)

Martyn Smith 30 October 2018 (Tuesday)
10:00 - 16:30

0 @ £66.00 (£79.20 incl VAT)
Total: £0 (£0 incl VAT)

0 @ £66.00 (£79.20 incl VAT)
Total: £0 (£0 incl VAT)

Martyn Smith 24 November 2018 (Saturday)
09:00 - 15:30

0 @ £66.00 (£79.20 incl VAT)
Total: £0 (£0 incl VAT)

0 @ £66.00 (£79.20 incl VAT)
Total: £0 (£0 incl VAT)

Martyn Smith 29 November 2018 (Thursday)
10:00 - 16:30

0 @ £66.00 (£79.20 incl VAT)
Total: £0 (£0 incl VAT)

0 @ £66.00 (£79.20 incl VAT)
Total: £0 (£0 incl VAT)

Martyn Smith 08 December 2018 (Saturday)
09:00 - 15:30

0 @ £66.00 (£79.20 incl VAT)
Total: £0 (£0 incl VAT)

0 @ £66.00 (£79.20 incl VAT)
Total: £0 (£0 incl VAT)

Martyn Smith 12 December 2018 (Wednesday)
10:00 - 16:30

0 @ £66.00 (£79.20 incl VAT)
Total: £0 (£0 incl VAT)

0 @ £66.00 (£79.20 incl VAT)
Total: £0 (£0 incl VAT)

 
OK
To experience the full functionality of this site, please enable Javascript in your browser settings.
Production