Dates for Emergency First Aid at Work, in London (Westminster)

Choose the date you'd like to attend, and the number of places you need

Trainer Start Date Price
Danielle Martin 26 June 2018 (Tuesday)
09:00 - 15:30

0 @ £66.00 (£79.20 incl VAT)
Total: £0 (£0 incl VAT)

0 @ £66.00 (£79.20 incl VAT)
Total: £0 (£0 incl VAT)

Danielle Martin 03 July 2018 (Tuesday)
09:00 - 15:30

0 @ £66.00 (£79.20 incl VAT)
Total: £0 (£0 incl VAT)

0 @ £66.00 (£79.20 incl VAT)
Total: £0 (£0 incl VAT)

Sam Hinton 17 July 2018 (Tuesday)
09:00 - 15:30

0 @ £66.00 (£79.20 incl VAT)
Total: £0 (£0 incl VAT)

0 @ £66.00 (£79.20 incl VAT)
Total: £0 (£0 incl VAT)

Danielle Martin 07 August 2018 (Tuesday)
09:00 - 15:30

0 @ £66.00 (£79.20 incl VAT)
Total: £0 (£0 incl VAT)

0 @ £66.00 (£79.20 incl VAT)
Total: £0 (£0 incl VAT)

Sam Hinton 21 August 2018 (Tuesday)
09:00 - 15:30

0 @ £66.00 (£79.20 incl VAT)
Total: £0 (£0 incl VAT)

0 @ £66.00 (£79.20 incl VAT)
Total: £0 (£0 incl VAT)

Danielle Martin 04 September 2018 (Tuesday)
09:00 - 15:30

0 @ £66.00 (£79.20 incl VAT)
Total: £0 (£0 incl VAT)

0 @ £66.00 (£79.20 incl VAT)
Total: £0 (£0 incl VAT)

Sam Hinton 18 September 2018 (Tuesday)
09:00 - 15:30

0 @ £66.00 (£79.20 incl VAT)
Total: £0 (£0 incl VAT)

0 @ £66.00 (£79.20 incl VAT)
Total: £0 (£0 incl VAT)

Danielle Martin 02 October 2018 (Tuesday)
09:00 - 15:30

0 @ £66.00 (£79.20 incl VAT)
Total: £0 (£0 incl VAT)

0 @ £66.00 (£79.20 incl VAT)
Total: £0 (£0 incl VAT)

Sam Hinton 16 October 2018 (Tuesday)
09:00 - 15:30

0 @ £66.00 (£79.20 incl VAT)
Total: £0 (£0 incl VAT)

0 @ £66.00 (£79.20 incl VAT)
Total: £0 (£0 incl VAT)

Danielle Martin 06 November 2018 (Tuesday)
09:00 - 15:30

0 @ £66.00 (£79.20 incl VAT)
Total: £0 (£0 incl VAT)

0 @ £66.00 (£79.20 incl VAT)
Total: £0 (£0 incl VAT)

Sam Hinton 20 November 2018 (Tuesday)
09:00 - 15:30

0 @ £66.00 (£79.20 incl VAT)
Total: £0 (£0 incl VAT)

0 @ £66.00 (£79.20 incl VAT)
Total: £0 (£0 incl VAT)

Danielle Martin 04 December 2018 (Tuesday)
09:00 - 15:30

0 @ £66.00 (£79.20 incl VAT)
Total: £0 (£0 incl VAT)

0 @ £66.00 (£79.20 incl VAT)
Total: £0 (£0 incl VAT)

Sam Hinton 18 December 2018 (Tuesday)
09:00 - 15:30

0 @ £66.00 (£79.20 incl VAT)
Total: £0 (£0 incl VAT)

0 @ £66.00 (£79.20 incl VAT)
Total: £0 (£0 incl VAT)

 
OK
To experience the full functionality of this site, please enable Javascript in your browser settings.
Production