Dates for Emergency First Aid at Work, in Birmingham (Carrs Lane)

Choose the date you'd like to attend, and the number of places you need

Trainer Start Date Price
Nick Ward 06 February 2018 (Tuesday)
09:00 - 15:30

0 @ £66.00 (£79.20 incl VAT)
Total: £0 (£0 incl VAT)

0 @ £66.00 (£79.20 incl VAT)
Total: £0 (£0 incl VAT)

Richard Hood 17 February 2018 (Saturday)
09:00 - 15:30

0 @ £66.00 (£79.20 incl VAT)
Total: £0 (£0 incl VAT)

0 @ £66.00 (£79.20 incl VAT)
Total: £0 (£0 incl VAT)

Nick Ward 16 March 2018 (Friday)
09:00 - 15:30

0 @ £66.00 (£79.20 incl VAT)
Total: £0 (£0 incl VAT)

0 @ £66.00 (£79.20 incl VAT)
Total: £0 (£0 incl VAT)

Richard Hood 24 March 2018 (Saturday)
09:00 - 15:30

0 @ £66.00 (£79.20 incl VAT)
Total: £0 (£0 incl VAT)

0 @ £66.00 (£79.20 incl VAT)
Total: £0 (£0 incl VAT)

Richard Hood 14 April 2018 (Saturday)
09:00 - 15:30

0 @ £66.00 (£79.20 incl VAT)
Total: £0 (£0 incl VAT)

0 @ £66.00 (£79.20 incl VAT)
Total: £0 (£0 incl VAT)

Nick Ward 18 April 2018 (Wednesday )
09:00 - 15:30

0 @ £66.00 (£79.20 incl VAT)
Total: £0 (£0 incl VAT)

0 @ £66.00 (£79.20 incl VAT)
Total: £0 (£0 incl VAT)

Nick Ward 10 May 2018 (Thursday)
09:00 - 15:30

0 @ £66.00 (£79.20 incl VAT)
Total: £0 (£0 incl VAT)

0 @ £66.00 (£79.20 incl VAT)
Total: £0 (£0 incl VAT)

Richard Hood 19 May 2018 (Saturday)
09:00 - 15:30

0 @ £66.00 (£79.20 incl VAT)
Total: £0 (£0 incl VAT)

0 @ £66.00 (£79.20 incl VAT)
Total: £0 (£0 incl VAT)

Nick Ward 04 June 2018 (Monday)
09:00 - 15:30

0 @ £66.00 (£79.20 incl VAT)
Total: £0 (£0 incl VAT)

0 @ £66.00 (£79.20 incl VAT)
Total: £0 (£0 incl VAT)

Richard Hood 16 June 2018 (Saturday)
09:00 - 15:30

0 @ £66.00 (£79.20 incl VAT)
Total: £0 (£0 incl VAT)

0 @ £66.00 (£79.20 incl VAT)
Total: £0 (£0 incl VAT)

Nick Ward 03 July 2018 (Tuesday)
09:00 - 15:30

0 @ £66.00 (£79.20 incl VAT)
Total: £0 (£0 incl VAT)

0 @ £66.00 (£79.20 incl VAT)
Total: £0 (£0 incl VAT)

Richard Hood 14 July 2018 (Saturday)
09:00 - 15:30

0 @ £66.00 (£79.20 incl VAT)
Total: £0 (£0 incl VAT)

0 @ £66.00 (£79.20 incl VAT)
Total: £0 (£0 incl VAT)

Richard Hood 11 August 2018 (Saturday)
09:00 - 15:30

0 @ £66.00 (£79.20 incl VAT)
Total: £0 (£0 incl VAT)

0 @ £66.00 (£79.20 incl VAT)
Total: £0 (£0 incl VAT)

Nick Ward 14 August 2018 (Tuesday)
09:00 - 15:30

0 @ £66.00 (£79.20 incl VAT)
Total: £0 (£0 incl VAT)

0 @ £66.00 (£79.20 incl VAT)
Total: £0 (£0 incl VAT)

Nick Ward 04 September 2018 (Tuesday)
09:00 - 15:30

0 @ £66.00 (£79.20 incl VAT)
Total: £0 (£0 incl VAT)

0 @ £66.00 (£79.20 incl VAT)
Total: £0 (£0 incl VAT)

Richard Hood 15 September 2018 (Saturday)
09:00 - 15:30

0 @ £66.00 (£79.20 incl VAT)
Total: £0 (£0 incl VAT)

0 @ £66.00 (£79.20 incl VAT)
Total: £0 (£0 incl VAT)

Nick Ward 01 October 2018 (Monday)
09:00 - 15:30

0 @ £66.00 (£79.20 incl VAT)
Total: £0 (£0 incl VAT)

0 @ £66.00 (£79.20 incl VAT)
Total: £0 (£0 incl VAT)

Richard Hood 13 October 2018 (Saturday)
09:00 - 15:30

0 @ £66.00 (£79.20 incl VAT)
Total: £0 (£0 incl VAT)

0 @ £66.00 (£79.20 incl VAT)
Total: £0 (£0 incl VAT)

Richard Hood 10 November 2018 (Saturday)
09:00 - 15:30

0 @ £66.00 (£79.20 incl VAT)
Total: £0 (£0 incl VAT)

0 @ £66.00 (£79.20 incl VAT)
Total: £0 (£0 incl VAT)

Nick Ward 15 November 2018 (Thursday)
09:00 - 15:30

0 @ £66.00 (£79.20 incl VAT)
Total: £0 (£0 incl VAT)

0 @ £66.00 (£79.20 incl VAT)
Total: £0 (£0 incl VAT)

Richard Hood 08 December 2018 (Saturday)
09:00 - 15:30

0 @ £66.00 (£79.20 incl VAT)
Total: £0 (£0 incl VAT)

0 @ £66.00 (£79.20 incl VAT)
Total: £0 (£0 incl VAT)

Nick Ward 11 December 2018 (Tuesday)
09:00 - 15:30

0 @ £66.00 (£79.20 incl VAT)
Total: £0 (£0 incl VAT)

0 @ £66.00 (£79.20 incl VAT)
Total: £0 (£0 incl VAT)

 
OK
To experience the full functionality of this site, please enable Javascript in your browser settings.
Production