Dates for Emergency First Aid at Work, in London (Greenwich)

Choose the date you'd like to attend, and the number of places you need

Trainer Start Date Price
Aaron Sharma 16 December 2017 (Saturday)
10:00 - 16:30

0 @ £66.00 (£79.20 incl VAT)
Total: £0 (£0 incl VAT)

0 @ £66.00 (£79.20 incl VAT)
Total: £0 (£0 incl VAT)

Danielle Martin 10 January 2018 (Wednesday )
10:00 - 16:30

0 @ £66.00 (£79.20 incl VAT)
Total: £0 (£0 incl VAT)

0 @ £66.00 (£79.20 incl VAT)
Total: £0 (£0 incl VAT)

Nickie Ashton 20 January 2018 (Saturday)
10:00 - 16:30

0 @ £66.00 (£79.20 incl VAT)
Total: £0 (£0 incl VAT)

0 @ £66.00 (£79.20 incl VAT)
Total: £0 (£0 incl VAT)

Danielle Martin 08 February 2018 (Thursday)
10:00 - 16:30

0 @ £66.00 (£79.20 incl VAT)
Total: £0 (£0 incl VAT)

0 @ £66.00 (£79.20 incl VAT)
Total: £0 (£0 incl VAT)

Nickie Ashton 17 February 2018 (Saturday)
10:00 - 16:30

0 @ £66.00 (£79.20 incl VAT)
Total: £0 (£0 incl VAT)

0 @ £66.00 (£79.20 incl VAT)
Total: £0 (£0 incl VAT)

Danielle Martin 07 March 2018 (Wednesday )
10:00 - 16:30

0 @ £66.00 (£79.20 incl VAT)
Total: £0 (£0 incl VAT)

0 @ £66.00 (£79.20 incl VAT)
Total: £0 (£0 incl VAT)

Nickie Ashton 17 March 2018 (Saturday)
10:00 - 16:30

0 @ £66.00 (£79.20 incl VAT)
Total: £0 (£0 incl VAT)

0 @ £66.00 (£79.20 incl VAT)
Total: £0 (£0 incl VAT)

Danielle Martin 05 April 2018 (Thursday)
10:00 - 16:30

0 @ £66.00 (£79.20 incl VAT)
Total: £0 (£0 incl VAT)

0 @ £66.00 (£79.20 incl VAT)
Total: £0 (£0 incl VAT)

Nickie Ashton 21 April 2018 (Saturday)
10:00 - 16:30

0 @ £66.00 (£79.20 incl VAT)
Total: £0 (£0 incl VAT)

0 @ £66.00 (£79.20 incl VAT)
Total: £0 (£0 incl VAT)

Danielle Martin 09 May 2018 (Wednesday)
10:00 - 16:30

0 @ £66.00 (£79.20 incl VAT)
Total: £0 (£0 incl VAT)

0 @ £66.00 (£79.20 incl VAT)
Total: £0 (£0 incl VAT)

Nickie Ashton 19 May 2018 (Saturday)
10:00 - 16:30

0 @ £66.00 (£79.20 incl VAT)
Total: £0 (£0 incl VAT)

0 @ £66.00 (£79.20 incl VAT)
Total: £0 (£0 incl VAT)

Nickie Ashton 16 June 2018 (Saturday)
10:00 - 16:30

0 @ £66.00 (£79.20 incl VAT)
Total: £0 (£0 incl VAT)

0 @ £66.00 (£79.20 incl VAT)
Total: £0 (£0 incl VAT)

Danielle Martin 20 June 2018 (Wednesday)
10:00 - 16:30

0 @ £66.00 (£79.20 incl VAT)
Total: £0 (£0 incl VAT)

0 @ £66.00 (£79.20 incl VAT)
Total: £0 (£0 incl VAT)

 
OK
To experience the full functionality of this site, please enable Javascript in your browser settings.
Production